APC Back-UPS 650VA, 230V, AVR, IEC Sockets

  • Battery Backup & Surge Protector for Electronics and Computers

  • Includes: Installation guide

View Product Overview

BX650LI Features

APC Back-UPS 650VA, 230V, AVR, IEC Sockets
Battery Backup & Surge Protector for Electronics and Computers
Includes: Installation guide
  • Automatic Voltage Regulation (AVR)
    Automatically steps up low voltage and steps down high voltage to levels that are suitable for your equipment.

Back-UPS Features & Benefits

Marketing Features

Battery-protected and surge-only outlets
Reserves power capacity and run time for connected equipment that require UPS battery back-up while providing surge only protection for less critical equipment


Safety-agency approved
Ensures the product has been tested and approved to work safely with the connected service provider equipment and within the specified environment.


Surge only outlets
Protect secondary electronics from surges and spikes without reducing battery power used to run primary electronics during an outage.
Battery and surge protected outlets
Back up and protect your hardware and data during power outages, surges and spikes.


Audible alarms
Provides notification of changing utility power and UPS power conditions
LED status display
Quickly understand unit and power status with visual indicators.


Battery failure notification
Provides early-warning fault analysis on batteries enabling timely preventive maintenance
Intelligent battery management
Maximizes battery performance, life, and reliability through intelligent, precision charging.
Automatic self-test
Periodic battery self-test ensures early detection of a battery that needs to be replaced.

Product Distribution

Netherlands Antilles, Burkina Faso, Benin, Bolivia, Botswana, The Democratic Republic Of Congo, Central African Republic, Congo, Côte d'Ivoire, Chile, Cameroon, Czech Republic, Dominica, Algeria, Gabon, French Guiana, Gambia, Guinea, Guadeloupe, Guyana, Kazakhstan, Lebanon, Saint Lucia, Lesotho, Morocco, Madagascar, Mali, Mongolia, Martinique, Mauritania, Mauritius, Malawi, Mozambique, Namibia, Niger, Peru, Pakistan, Paraguay, Russia, Slovakia, Senegal, Togo, Tunisia, Turkey, Ukraine, Uruguay, XF, Zambia, Zimbabwe



Back to top