Mayoristas de APC

MEXICO

Anixter Mexico
Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 3130
piso 5 Colonia Valle Dorado
Tlalnepantla
Estado de México
54020
Contacto: Ismael Tello
E-mail: ismael.tello@anixter.com
Telefono: 5366-2200
Celular: 555072-8037
www.anixter.com

CDC Group
Av. Morelos 64 Colonia Juárez,
Delegación Cuauhtémoc,
CDMX CP 06600,
Contacto: Jesus Duarte
E-mail: jduarte@cdcmx.com
Telefono: 35472050, Ext.: 523
Celular: 554181-1155
Contacto: Jaqueline Arenas
E-mail: mjarenas@cdcmx.com
Telefono: 35472050
Celular: 555472-2045
www.cdcmx.com

Comercializadora Intcomex
Progreso 172 Esq. Prosperidad Col. Escandon
México, DF
11800
Contacto: Karla Escobar
E-mail: karla.escobar@intcomex.com
Telefono: 5278-6154
Celular: 553644-2461
www.intcomex.com.mx

Comercializadora de Valor Agregado
Av. Mariano Otero 2489
Col. Jardines de la Victoria
Guadalajara,
Jalisco
44900
Contacto: Mario Figueroa
E-mail: mfigueroa@grupocva.com
Telefono: 5262-9960, Ext.: 155
Celular: 558424-6486
Contacto: María Guadalupe Tafoya
E-mail: mtafoya@grupocva.com
Telefono: 333812-1413, Ext.: 490
Celular: 333956-3640
www.grupocva.com 

CT Internacional de Noroeste
Guerrero 168 Col. Centro
Hermosillo,
Sonoroa,
83000
Contacto: Alejandra Estrada
E-mail: alejandra.estrada@ctin.com.mx
Telefono: 109-0000, Ext.: 366
Celular: 662182-2868
Contacto: Adriana Lugo
E-mail: adriana.lugo@ctin.com.mx
Telefono: 5561-6110, Ext.: 183
Celular: 554269-8323
www.ctin.com.mx

ELECTRICA AB SA DE CV
Dr. Roberto Michel No. 780 Col. San Carlos
Guadalajara,
Jalisco
44460
Contacto: Paúl Díaz
E-mail: paul.diaz@grupoabsa.com
Telefono: 614442-5430
Celular: 614427-5524
Contacto: Álvaro López
E-mail: alvaro.lopez@grupoabsa.com
Telefono: 5339-0190, Ext.: 22011
Celular: 558010-2451
www.absaweb.com.mx

Grupo Dice
Laminadores No.149
Col. Coltongo
México,
Distrito Federal
02630
Contacto: Jorge Rivera
E-mail: jrivera@grupo-dice.com
Telefono: 477214-2900, Ext.: 1820
Celular: 477393-3533
Contacto: Luis Cortés
E-mail: lcortes@grupo-dice.com
Celular: 552919-9013
www.grupo-dice.com

Ingram Micro Mexico
Corporativo Parque Chapultepec
Torre B Piso 5
Av Parque de Chapultepec No.56,
Col. El Parque, Naucalpan de Juárez,
Estado de México.
C.P. 53398
Contacto: Rocio Dominguez
E-mail: rocio.dominguez@ingrammicro.com
Ext.: 86546
Celular: 555412-8762
Contacto: Arturo Badillo
E-mail: arturo.badillo@ingrammicro.com
Telefono: 5263-6500, Ext.: 86409
Celular: 554094-6648
www.ingrammicro.com.mx

TEAM
Eugenia #1029 Col. Del Valle, México
CDMX, CP 03100
Contacto: Guadalupe Villa
E-mail: gvilla@teamnet.com.mx
Telefono: 3096-1177
Celular: 554522-8717
www.teamnet.com.mx

Tech Data
Siporex No. 2 Int. 9-10
Col. Fracc. Industrial Alce Blanco
Naucalpan
Estado de Mexico
53370
Contacto: Noel Benjamín Torres
E-mail: noelbenjamin.torres@techdata.com
Telefono: 8000-3083
Celular: 558360-1198
www.techdata.com.mx