Nuestras marcas

Mayoristas de APC

MEXICO

Anixter Mexico

Blvd. Manuel Avila Camacho 3130
piso 5 Colonia Valle Dorado
Tlalnepantla
Estado de México
54020
Contacto: Ismael Tello
E-mail: ismael.tello@anixter.com
Telefono: 5366-2200
Celular: 555072-8037
www.anixter.com

CDC Group

Av. Morelos 64 Colonia Juárez,
Delegación Cuauhtémoc,
CDMX CP 06600,
Contacto: Héctor de la Garza
E-mail: hdelagarza@cdcmx.com
Telefono: 553547-2050, Ext.: 522
Celular: 554181-1155
www.cdcmx.com

Comercializadora Intcomex

Progreso 172 Esq. Prosperidad Col. Escandon
México, DF
11800
Contacto: Karla Escobar
E-mail: karla.escobar@intcomex.com
Telefono: 5278-6154
Celular: 553644-2461
www.intcomex.com.mx

Comercializadora de Valor Agregado

Av. Mariano Otero 2489
Col. Jardines de la Victoria
Guadalajara,
Jalisco
44900
Contacto: Cesar Almanza
E-mail: calmanza@grupocva.com
Telefono: 5262-9960
Celular: 55 27086470
Contacto: María Guadalupe Tafoya
E-mail: mtafoya@grupocva.com
Telefono: 333812-1413, Ext.: 490
Celular: 333956-3640
Contacto: Oscar Castañeda
E-mail: ocastaneda@grupocva.com
Telefono: 33-3812-1413
Celular: 33 2184 2524

CT Internacional de Noroeste

Guerrero 168 Col. Centro
Hermosillo,
Sonoroa,
83000
Contacto: Alejandra Estrada
E-mail: alejandra.estrada@ctin.com.mx
Telefono: 109-0000, Ext.: 366
Celular: 662182-2868
Contacto: Adriana Lugo
E-mail: adriana.lugo@ctin.com.mx
Telefono: 5561-6110, Ext.: 183
Celular: 554269-8323
www.ctin.com.mx

ELECTRICA AB SA DE CV

Dr. Roberto Michel No. 780 Col. San Carlos
Guadalajara,
Jalisco
44460
Contacto: Paúl Díaz
E-mail: paul.diaz@grupoabsa.com
Telefono: 614442-5430
Celular: 614427-5524
Contacto: Álvaro López
E-mail: alvaro.lopez@grupoabsa.com
Telefono: 5339-0190, Ext.: 22011
Celular: 558010-2451

Grupo Dice

Laminadores No.149
Col. Coltongo
México,
Distrito Federal
02630
Contacto: Jorge Rivera
E-mail: jrivera@grupo-dice.com
Telefono: 477214-2900, Ext.: 1820
Celular: 477393-3533
Contacto: Luis Cortés
E-mail: lcortes@grupo-dice.com
Celular: 552919-9013
www.grupo-dice.com
Contacto: Cristina Gutierrez
E-mail: cgutierrez@grupo-dice.com
Celular: 81 1277 2565

Ingram Micro Mexico

Corporativo Parque Chapultepec
Torre B Piso 5
Av Parque de Chapultepec No.56,
Col. El Parque, Naucalpan de Juárez,
Estado de México.
C.P. 53398
Contacto: Arturo Badillo
E-mail: arturo.badillo@ingrammicro.com
Telefono: 5263-6500, Ext.: 86409
Celular: 554094-6648
www.ingrammicro.com.mx
Contacto: Carlos Pérez
E-mail: carlos.perez@ingrammicro.com
Telefono: 5263-6500
Celular: 55 3730 8346

TEAM

Eugenia #1029 Col. Del Valle, México
CDMX, CP 03100
Contacto: Andrea Flores Fugueman
E-mail: afloresf@teamnet.com.mx
Telefono: 55 8647-1523
Celular: 55 4519 5002
Contacto: Héctor Rosales Flores
E-mail: hrosales@teamnet.com.mx
Telefono: 55 8647-1524
Celular: 55 3286 4140