After moving Active Directory user or group, users can not log into StruxureWare Data Center Expert.
Moved group or user loses access to StruxureWare Data Center Expert (DCE)
StruxureWare Data Center Expert
StruxureWare DCE using authentication servers.
When you select a group or user in a search base in Active Directory or LDAP to add to DCE, DCE records that user or group in that specific structure. If you move that user or group within active directory, DCE will still show the user or group as it has not been removed from DCE but the system will no longer be able to find the group/users and the users can not log in. This happens even if the entity is moved to a different container or organizational unit but is still in the current search base.
If a user or group must be moved, you will need to remove and re-add the user or group. This is working as designed.