Saudi Arabia

Al-Jammaz Distribution
+966 11 476 8811
Moh'd Marwan Abu Swaireh
mmarwan@al-jammaz.com
www.al-jammaz.com
Mr Mohammed Marwan


Electric House
+966 11 472 5111
Ramzi Fares
ramzi.fares@electric-house.com
www.electric-house.com

Aptec - an Ingram Micro Company
+966 11 460 1950
Haitham Osman
hosman@aptecsa.com
www.apteconline.com


Mejdaf

+966 11 4192112
Ali Akoush
akoush@mejdaf.com
www.mejdaf.com

Dar Al Sulaimaniyah
+966 11 496 6649
Osama Al-Mulla
osama@das-sa.com
www.das-sa.com



Westcon Middle East
+966 11 205 4325
Saquib Ali
saquib.ali@westcon.com
www.westcon.com

Mr Mohammed Naseer Ahmed