BELGIUM

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Veedijk 31
Turnhout,
2300
014 44 84 84
www.cebeo.be
antwerpen@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Laagstraat 25
Temse,
9140
03 250 50 00
www.cebeo.be
antwerpen@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Kruiningenstraat 14
Deurne,
2100
03 325 72 00
www.cebeo.be
antwerpen@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Kleine Doornstraat 299
Wilrijk,
Antwerpen
2610
03 450 86 00
www.cebeo.be
antwerpen@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Rue Provinciale 263
Bierges,
1301
010 42 12 12
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Ambachtenlaan 56
Heverlee,
3001
016 40 08 48
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Rue de Laeken 179
Brussel,
1000
02 227 58 58
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Spaarbekkenstr./Rue du Bassin collecteur 5
Brussels,
1130
02 247 95 95
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
W.A. Mozartlaan 10
Drogenbos,
1620
02 334 12 10
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Parc Industriel de la Vallée du Hain 13A
Braine-le-Château,
1440
02 366 94 61
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Avenue Carton de Wiart 74
Brussel,
1090
02 421 39 00
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Jetsesteenweg 407
Brussel,
1090
02 421 39 00
www.cebeo.be
brabant@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Grand Route 212
Mons,
7000
065 40 24 40
www.cebeo.be
hainaut@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Rue de L'Europe 14
Péruwelz,
7600
069 77 96 66
www.cebeo.be
hainaut@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Rue Cité Forte Taille 9
Montigny-le-Tilleul,
6110
071 29 73 73
www.cebeo.be
hainaut@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Z.I. de Rhisnes - Rue du Fond du Maréchal 15
Suarlee,
5020
081 72 17 40
www.cebeo.be
hainaut@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Rue de Wallonie
Grace-Hollogne,
LIEGE
4460
04 239 73 00
www.cebeo.be
liege@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Avenue Jardin-Ecole 43
Dison,
4820
087 56.03.74
www.cebeo.be
liege@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Het Dorlik 3
Hasselt,
3500
011 26 04 00
www.cebeo.be
limburg@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Maanstraat 9
Malines,
2800
015 27 06 53
www.cebeo.be
mechelen@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Lieven Bauwensstraat 10
Brugge,
8200
050 45 78 78
www.cebeo.be
nwvl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Koksijdestraat 18
Veurne,
8630
058 31 51 44
www.cebeo.be
nwvl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Plantijnstraat 4
Oostende,
West-Vlaanderen
8400
059 56 05 60
www.cebeo.be
nwvl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Brusselbaan 287A
Erembodegem,
9320
053 21 27 93
www.cebeo.be
ovl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Serpentstraat 96A
Oudenaarde,
9700
055 23 22 00
www.cebeo.be
ovl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
New Orleansstraat 10
Gent,
9000
09 255 76 76
www.cebeo.be
ovl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Meerlaan 4
Zottegem,
9620
09 360 29 81
www.cebeo.be
ovl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Georges Martensstraat 6
Deinze,
Oost-Vlaanderen
9800
09 381 59 00
www.cebeo.be
ovl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Eugène Bekaertlaan 59
Waregem,
8790
056 36 47 00
www.cebeo.be
zwvl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Home & Building Solutions
Noordlaan 15
Kuurne,
8520
056 36 48 00
www.cebeo.be
zwvl@cebeo.be

Cebeo Networks
Eugène Bekaertlaan 63
Waregem,
West-Vlaanderen
8790
056/23.81.93
www.cebeo.be
Frank Meert - APC Competence Center

EIA-TECHNICS NV
Vluchtenburgstraat 3
Aartselaar,
2630
03 870 82 70
www.eia.eu
info@eia-et.be

EIA-TECHNICS NV
Haifastraat 13
Antwerpen,
2030
03 541 40 15
www.eia.eu
infonoord@eia-et.be

EIA-TECHNICS NV
Wijtschotbaan 9 - Unit 2
Schoten,
2900
03 620 14 00
www.eia.eu
infoschoten@eia-et.be

Ingram Micro Belgium
Luchthavenlaan 25A
Vilvoorde,
B-1800
02/254.92.11

VAS Team

REXEL BELGIUM
Olmenstraat 3
Aalst-Erembodegem,
9320
053 60 62 00
www.rexel.be
aalst@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Avenue de l'Expansion 9bis
Alleur,
4432
04 364 02 30
www.rexel.be
alleur@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Rue du Marché Couvert 18
Bastogne,
6600
061 21 12 02
www.rexel.be
bastogne@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Lochtemanweg 10 - Industriezone Beringen Zuid 1125
Beringen,
3580
011 81 09 81
www.rexel.be
beringen@breva.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Kleine Monnikenwerve 32
Brugge,
8000
050 31 11 13
www.rexel.be
brugge@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Kanaalstraat 1
Oostkamp,
8020
050 37 36 41
www.rexel.be
brugge@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Pantserschipstraat 165
Gent,
9000
09 254 17 11
www.rexel.be
gent@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Stationsstraat 39
Groot-Bijgaarden,
1702
02 482 48 90
www.rexel.be
grootbijgaarde@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Trichterheideweg 2C
Hasselt,
3500
011 85 93 60
www.rexel.be
hasselt@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Toekomstlaan 41F
Herentals,
2200
014 28 55 40
www.rexel.be
herentals@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Alsembergsesteenweg 952
Huizingen,
1654
02 358 58 33
www.rexel.be
huizingen@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Tenboschstraat 120
Brussel,
1050
02 347 30 55
www.rexel.be
ixelles@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Z.I. - Allée Centrale
Jumet,
6040
071 34 92 10
www.rexel.be
jumet@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Diestsesteenweg 712
Kessel-Lo,
3010
016 26 20 20
www.rexel.be
kessello@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Rue du Printemps 19
Libramont,
6800
061 22 58 44
www.rexel.be
libramont@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Industriestraat 4
Lier,
2500
03 489 26 16
www.rexel.be
lier@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Rue du Parc Industriel 20
Marche-en-Famenne,
6900
084 31 18 93
www.rexel.be
marcheenfamenne@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Avenue de Philippeville 161
Marcinelle,
6001
071 42 31 31
www.rexel.be
marcinelle@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Rue des Phlox 34
Naninne,
5100
081 40 99 10
www.rexel.be
naninne@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Beversesteenweg 561
Roeselare,
8800
051 23 88 88
www.rexel.be
roeselaere@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Nijverheidsstraat 8
St-Job-in-'t-Goor,
2960
03 663 56 50
www.rexel.be
sintjob@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Kortrijksesteenweg 227
St-Martens-Latem,
9830
09 282 90 00
www.rexel.be
sintmartenslatem@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Driegaaienstraat 133
Sint-Niklaas,
9100
03 780 76 20
www.rexel.be
sintniklaas@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Chaussée de Tournai 52
Ramegnies-Chin,
7520
069 53 27 40
www.rexel.be
tournai@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Parklaan 42 bus 1
Turnhout,
2300
014 41 65 31
www.rexel.be
turnhout@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Pont Léopold 5
Verviers,
4800
087 30 72 11
www.rexel.be
verviers@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Stijn Streuvelsstraat 77
Waregem,
8790
056 60 77 81
www.rexel.be
waregem@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Avenue Lavoisier 19
Wavre,
1300
010 81 61 71
www.rexel.be
wavre@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Vosveld 11E
Wijnegem,
2110
03 360 36 00
www.rexel.be
wijnegem@rexel.be

REXEL BELGIUM
Leuvensesteenweg 46
Sint-Stevens-Woluwe,
1932
02 711 00 10
www.rexel.be
woluwe@rexel.be

Tech Data Belgium
Assesteenweg 117/1
Ternat,
B-1740
02/583.83.11
www.techdata.be
Azlan

Westcon Belgium
Medialaan 28B
Vilvoorde,
B-1800
02/401.60.50
www.westcon.be
Westcon Convergence